Patient Testimonials

Imran
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
I visited Dr.Raut for my lasik surgery. The staff here is very friendly and the hospital is very well organised. Also my lasik surgery went well and i am writing this review after 6 months after my lasik. I have no complaints whatsoever. I’d highly recommend Dr.Rout.
Jigar Gandhi
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
I stay at Nagar road and came to Dr Rajeev Raut Eye clinic camp pune for femtosecond Lasik surgery. Dr Aditya Raut did my surgery and i and extremely satisfied with the treatment.
Arjun Kale
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
I have always had a great experience at Dr. Raut’s clinic. Friendly staff, great bedside manner and clean environment!
Rajesh Sharma
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
Best eye clinic in Pune ,My treatment was done by Dr.Bhargav.I am very satisfied with doctor.all staff is very co operative and helpful.
Michelle Todywalla
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
I have been visiting Dr. Raut’s eye clinic as a child. My doctor, Dr. Bhargav has always been exceptionally attentive and one of the best in this field. He has an eye for details & will make you feel at utmost comfort. He has always given me the best medication and the best result whether it’s an eye infection or inflammation. I have had countless eye experiences. You’d think you’d go to a local or random eye store and get your eye number and it’s ok. Everywhere it’s the same procedure. But once I endured a lot of head aches due to this. But he gave me a wholesomene approach on the fact that only your eye number is not a deciding factor for your specs. What I’m trying to say here that Dr. Bhargav is one of the best doctors out there and this is one of the best eye clinics I have visited.I have been visiting Dr. Raut’s eye clinic as a child. My doctor, Dr. Bhargav has always been exceptionally attentive and one of the best in this field. He has an eye for details & will make you feel at utmost comfort. He has always given …More
Neelam Jagtap
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
One stop solution to all your eyeOperated for cataract both eyes in very young age Dr.Rajeev Raut explained everything clearly before surgery.Result are beyond our expectations.Thank you so much to Dr.Rajeev Raut and his full team
VINOD KUMAR SHENGADE
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
Excellent Dr Aditya RAUT is treatment is very good for eye issues like contours surgery cataract surgery and all eye issues
Ramesh Hingane
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
I am operated by Dr Raut for my both eyes glaucoma cataract which was painless and results are very outstanding. Dr. Rakhi explains us treatment so properly that we do not forgot to put the drops and take care of our eyes as she has instructed. Thanks madam and sir for everything. All staff in excellent and helpful
Gauri Jagtap
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
It was my first experience at the clinic. I was very happy and satisfied with the overall service and the doctors are great too👍👍👍
Poonam Sarode
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
the best eye clinic in Pune especially for cataract surgery and femto Lasik surgery. All doctors and staff very cooperative and helpful . I stay in Vishrantwadi and still travel here for the best eye treatment .
Dipali Ganddi
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
My operation for both eyes were done by Dr. Rajeev Raut in 2014 which was painless and the results are outstanding I donot have any problem since and husband is also taking treatment form sir and Dr. Rakhi for glaucoma which is very good and they take lot of care of patients . The staff here is so polite helpful we feel that we are at home and we would like to give 10 stars to this clinicMy operation for both eyes were done by Dr. Rajeev Raut in 2014 which was painless and the results are outstanding I donot have any problem since and husband is also taking treatment form sir and Dr. Rakhi for glaucoma which is very good …More
Sharda Bajaj
Star Star Star Star Star
9 months ago
Very excellent, Staff is very proficient. Dr Raut is an excellant surgeon..thanks to him and Dr bhargav also
Vivek Shirsath
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
I had contoura surgery here . it was blade less femtosecond laser LASIK. The surgery was completely painless. My vision was completely clear just hours after surgery . I would recommend raut eye care as the best LASIK surgeon and LASIK surgery center in pune. My surgery was done by Dr aditya raut and Dr kumud raut. I stay in sinhagad road wadgaon and already in my friends circle many of them have undergone LASIK surgery here.I had contoura surgery here . it was blade less femtosecond laser LASIK. The surgery was completely painless. My vision was completely clear just hours after surgery . I would recommend raut eye care as the best LASIK surgeon and LASIK …More
Chaitanya H
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
Super patient and kind doctors here, I'm persuing my career as a doctor by giving NEET 2024, when I visited along with my brother, it was a really good experience, they gave me a lot of inspiration, even took my dad after a few days for a checkup and recieved appreciable care. Dr. Rajeev Raut Eye Clinic is an excellent place to get your eyes treated.Super patient and kind doctors here, I'm persuing my career as a doctor by giving NEET 2024, when I visited along with my brother, it was a really good experience, they gave me a lot of inspiration, even took my dad after a few days for a …More
Saanya Jain
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
I got my lasik surgery done at Dr. Raut’s Clinic. It was a very organised and systematic process. The doctors conducted the surgery with utmost carefulness and made sure I was comfortable at all times.
Maria Fernandes
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
I had a good experience in Dr.Rajeev Raut Eye clinic Dr.Bhargav is good I came for pain and redness in eye Dr Bhargav treaded me every well and I appreciate him.
Sandip Gardi
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
Very accurate treatment by Dr Rajeev Raut sir. Thank You!
Dipa 123
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
I visited this clinic for my eye problem clinic is very clean and hygiene is maintained very well. All staff are very polite and helpful. Doctors are excellent thanks to Dr. Rupali and dr bhargav
Ankita Kanchan
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
The most trusted and the best eye clinic in Pune. They have a team of best doctors .
Navjyoti Pandit
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
It was a wonderful experience visiting Dr Rajeev Raut 's Eye Clinic. Such a confident,humble, full of patience n supreme dedication,Dr himself n equally dedicated his staff we found. Every test n activity is done in a very systematic m meticulous manner.Great 👍 service to humanity! God Bless!
Kripa Nichani
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
The services provided by Dr. Bhargava are the best. Very polite Doctor. Handles children also very gently. Thank you Doctor
Alfana goplani Alfana goplani
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
My mother in law got operated for her cataract operation by Dr. Aditya raut which was painless and i must say he is an excellent dr because of patient had multiple problem but yet the operation was so skilfully . Very much highly recommend
D S S
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
Dr. Raut has been our family ophthalmologist since over 3 decades now and we've always had a good experience.I was suffering from a severe case of cataract and was in two minds of which option of lenses I should take when finally Dr. Raut asked me to go for Aspherical Lense and I was in for a pleasant surprise.This was a new method which I hadn't heard of before but having full confidence in Dr. Raut, I opted for it. My post operative vision is as good as 20:20. And I would like to thank Dr. Raut and his team (especially Dr. Rupali) for this life transforming experience.Dr. Raut has been our family ophthalmologist since over 3 decades now and we've always had a good experience.I was suffering from a severe case of cataract and was in two minds of which …More
Jabeen Sayed
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
I am taking glaucoma treatment form Dr. Rakhi shah since 2016 and she gives very good treatment and explains me everything properly and I feel I am in safe hands highly recommend for all eye Treatment.Thankyou
sharan ratklkar
Star Star Star Star Star
10 months ago
I was operated for my cataract by Dr. rajeev raut sir it was painless operation and was done wonderfullyresults are also superb